Mudda Kung Fu in Da Mudda China

KakaoTalk_Photo_2016-05-28-13-45-56

I just recently came back from a six day long trip in China with my friends. We spent 4 days in Shanghai and 2 days in Hangzhou and Wuzhen. This was my first trip ever to the land of Kung Fu and Pandas so I was super stoked.

During our trip in China I filmed a lot of footage so right now I have enough material for 3-4 videos. Here’s a video from our first day in Shanghai where we’re just hanging around Luban Road, Tianzifang and Fu Xing Park. I wanted to keep you guys updated while we we’re in China but due to limitations set by the Chinese government it wasn’t easy. I hope you guys enjoy the video and I’ll be pushing out the rest next week! 🙂

http://www.vimeo.com/168158806

And here’s a bunch of beautiful pictures taken by my friend Enni Lähderinne.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

-Thien

Leave a Reply

